The Competitive Metals Team

 

Competitive Metals #1 Customer Service status was earned through its talented and knowledgable staff. Whether you visit us in person or over the phone no matter how far away, you will talk to one of our metal experts.  Have a question about your specific project?  We have over 50 years of combined experience that can help! 

Greg Parker, President



Angela, Accounts Payable/Receivable

angela@competitivemetals.com

 

Ruby, Accounts Payable/Receivable

ruby@competitivemetals.com

 

Shelby, General Manager

shelby@competitivemetals.com

 

David, Sales & Purchasing

david@competitivemetals.com

 

Nadia, Sales Counter & Customer Service

Se habla espanol

nadia@competitivemetals.com

 

Noah, Sales Counter & Customer Service

Se habla espanol

noah@competitivemetals.com

 

Bruce, Sales Counter & Customer Service

Se habla espanol

bruce@competitivemetals.com

 

Sean, Sales Counter & Customer Service

sean@competitivemetals.com

 

Paul, Inside Sales 

paul@competitivemetals.com

Connect with us

  • c-facebook
  • Instagram App Icon
  • Yelp Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Google+ App Icon

© 2012 Competitive Metals, Inc. All Rights Reserved. 

Metal Supply San Diego                                           

Steel Stainless Steel Aluminum                                

Pipe Plate Tube                                                         ​

Stainless Steel Pipe                                                    

4130 Chromoly                                                          

Steel Pipe                                                                    

316 Stainless Steel                                                      

Metal La Mesa                                                            

4130 Steel Tube                                                           

Galvanized Pipe                                                         

Steel Supplier 

Metal Suppliers

Sheet Metal

Metal Roof

Metal Punching

Metal Cutting

Metal Bending

Metal Laser Cutting

Metal Supply California

Metal Supply Arizona

Metal Supply Nevada                            

                                                             

 

Steel Tubing

Square Tubing 

Square Metal Tubing                           

Stainless Steel                                      

Metal Supply

Tube Steel

Metal Supply El Cajon

Metal Supply Spring Valley

Metal Pipe

DOM Tubing

4130 Tube

4130

Chromoly Tubing